Home > Uncategorized > Who Is skwo?

Who Is skwo?


Have you ever wonder who the hell is skwo? Well I’m wondering too. I see that people come to my blog by googling “skwo”, so I googled “skwo” also, and found interesting things, but about this a bit later (Note to everybody who don’t use google, saying yahooing or binging [like wtf?] sound too bad, so don’t be angry at me, I’m sort of google fun).

The Raise Of skwo’s Empire!

The year was 357B.C. The great king s.kwee discovered the new land of FreeNode.net, the land that was knows as “IRC FreeNode Server”. He wanted to take over this land, by registered his name in the book of FreeNode.net users, but he fucked up, someone already registered this name… So I logged to freenode under the nick s.kwee (or skwee, don’t remember) and freenode nickserv kindly said to me “This nickname already registered…”. So I needed a new one and fast. I decided to change the “ee” in skwee, to “o” and skwo was born! In remember of s.kwee I still hold the old email, and I’m registered as s.kwee or skwee in about 1 or 2 sites over the net.

skwo Today

So who is skwo? Google returns:

Results 110 of about 68,900 for skwo. (0.29 seconds)

68,900?! Omg -.-‘ So lets clear some things.

So who I am not?

I don’t have account on YouTube, at least not for now! I don’t use twitter (and probably won’t use). I don’t put my nickname on Facebook, or other social networks (at least not for now). I definitely don’t use MySpace (and never will).

So who I am?

As you already understood, I like computers, programming, and Linux – Arch Linux. So you can find me in sites like, Arch Linux, programming sites, IRC FreeNode Server, wordpress blog (doh -.-). In some places where username skwo already registered (arrr) I am known as skwo357, good example is DeviantArt (that I don’t really use) and how surprisingly my deviantart is about Arch Linux!

Have doubts if the “skwo” you found is me or not?

No problem, feel free to contact me via email s.kwee357[AT]gmail[dot]com

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment