Home > Uncategorized > Come Back, or “Welcome No. 2” Post

Come Back, or “Welcome No. 2” Post

September 15, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Wow, I forgot about my bloggie 😦

Bloggie says: “Write ten times that you are sorry!”

Me: “I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry”

Bloggie: “Good!”

Well for those who wonders who the hell I am. I am a 1337 programmer ^^

Nah not really, I just like computers very much, I like programming, I am good at it. In this blog Ill write stuff about computers the most, some life stuff (don’t worry I wont cry about “how sucky my life is” cause my life is awesome :p ), programming, linux, music (metal at most \m/) and thats it.

You are free to comment, share your blogs, read and enjoy 😛

See you 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment